Congrats to our 2017-2018 AWARD WINNERS!

From left to right:

Outstanding School Psychologist Award 
Richard Makin, School Psychologist
King Chavez Preparatory Academy

Ross Zatlin Mentorship Award
Sergio Appel, School Psychologist
Sweetwater Union High School District

Valerie Cook-Morales Memorial Scholarship 
Ann Mellon, Student
Alliant International University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *