Meet the 2020-2021 SANDCASP Board!

Meet the 2020-2021 SANDCASP Board!

Please join us as we congratulate our returning board members and welcome a few new faces:

President: Kathy Pawlukiewicz, La Mesa-Spring Valley School District
President Elect: Dorothy Guinter, San Dieguito Union High School District
Past President: Cheyenne Sanford, Cajon Valley Union School District
Secretary: Linda Breslin, Innovations Academy Charter School
Treasurer: Rodrigo Enciso, San Diego Unified School District

Board Members At Large: 
Adrienne Garcia, Santee School District
Ann Mellon, recent graduate of Alliant International University
Debra Lawler, San Dieguito Union School District
Heather Lutz, San Dieguito Union School District
Janet Coover, La Mesa-Spring Valley School District 
Jennifer Dowlan Steen, Carlsbad Unified School District 
Kylie Miller, Pacific Coast Academy
Robin Pollock, Julian Charter School

For more details about each board member, check out their bios HERE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *